Programme Outline

Beginn des Seitenbereichs: Inhalt:

The master’s programme comprises 120 ECTS credits, which corresponds to a minimum period of study of four semesters or two years. At least 30 ECTS credits (1 semester) have to be spent at one of the partner universities.

Students enroll and spend the first year at their chosen entrance university (Graz or Belgrade). Each of the consortium partners offers the compulsory courses all the students are required to take.

In the second year, students spend a mandatory study abroad period of at least 30 ECTS credits at one of the partner universities and specialize in their desired field.

There are also optional provisions in place to offer students professional trainings and internship positions. In the final semester students write a master thesis reflecting their capacity to work on a scientific subject independently.

Ende dieses Seitenbereichs.
Zur Übersicht der Seitenbereiche.